Guidance

Follow us on twitter @WTHSEagles

Guidance Staff

Heather Courtney, M.A., C.A.G.S.
Department Head of Guidance
Alden Academy
508-799-1955
courtneyh@worc.k12.ma.us

Christine Reilly, M.A., C.A.G.S.
Guidance Counselor
Coghlin Construction Academy
508-799-1551
reillyc@worc.k12.ma.us

Tracie Kurczy, M.A.
Guidance Counselor
Allied Health Academy
508-799-1962
kurczyt@worc.k12.ma.us

Erin Macaruso, M.A.
Guidance Counselor
Information, Technology and Business Services Academy
macarusoe@worc.k12.ma.us

Guidance Partners within WTHS:

Mary Blute
Cooperative Education Coordinator
508-799-1981
blutem@worc.k12.ma.us

Gina Morgera
Interim Deparment Head of Special Education
morgerag@worc.k12.ma.us

MASSEDCO

Liz Ward
AVID Instructor
warde@worc.k12.ma.us