Guidance

Follow us on twitter @WTHSEagles

Guidance Staff

Heather Courtney, M.A., C.A.G.S.
Department Head of Guidance
Alden Academy
508-799-1955
courtneyh@worcesterschools.net

Christine Reilly, M.A., C.A.G.S.
Guidance Counselor
Coghlin Construction Academy
508-799-1551
reillyc@worcesterschools.net

Tracie Kurczy, M.A.
Guidance Counselor
Allied Health Academy
508-799-1962
kurczyt@worcesterschools.net

Erin Macaruso, M.A.
Guidance Counselor
Information, Technology and Business Services Academy
macarusoe@worcesterschools.net

Guidance Partners within WTHS:

Mary Blute
Cooperative Education Coordinator
508-799-1981
blutem@worcesterschools.net

Gina Morgera
Interim Deparment Head of Special Education
morgerag@worcesterschools.net

MASSEDCO

Liz Ward
AVID Instructor
warde@worcesterschools.net