Staff Contact Information

 

Administration

Kyle Brenner
Principal
508-799-1940
brennerk@worc.k12.ma.us

Dr. Patricia Suomala
Director of Career and Technical Education
508-799-1140
suomalap@worc.k12.ma.us

Sandra Borbone
Administrative Coordinator
508-799-1941
BorboneS@worc.k12.ma.us

Brian Potter
Alden Academy Assistant Principal
508-799-1907
potterb@worc.k12.ma.us

Siobhan Petrella
IT Academy Assistant Principal
508-799-1988
petrellas@worc.k12.ma.us

Drew G Weymouth
Health Academy Assistant Principal
508-799-1985
weymouthdg@worc.k12.ma.us

Michelle Phenix
Construction Academy Assistant Principal
508-799-7614
phenixm@worc.k12.ma.us


Guidance

Heather Courtney
Department Head
courtneyh@worc.k12.ma.us


Student Services

Mary Blute
Co-op Coordinator
BluteM@worc.k12.ma.us

Dr. Amy DeFeudis
Adjustment Counselor
DeFeudisA@worc.k12.ma.us

Beth Dowd
Special Education Department Head
dowdb@worc.k12.ma.us

Page last updated June 11, 2018
Category: About