Our Staff

Principal

All | B
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Brenner, Kyle
Principal
508-799-1940
brennerk@worcesterschools.net

Director

All | S
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Suomala, Patricia
Director of Career and Technical Education
508-799-1140
suomalap@worcesterschools.net

Administration

All | A D F M P S
There are currently 9 names in this directory
Alicea, Nayrovis
Office Assistant
508-799-1940
alicean@worcesterschools.net
DeRose, Lara
Focused Instructional Coach
508-751-7589
derosel@worcesterschools.net
Fitzgerald, Jeannine
Head Clerk
508-799-1940
fitzgeraldj@worcesterschools.net
Macaruso, Suzette
Administrative Assistant / Purchasing
508-799-1941
Macarusos@worcesterschools.net
Petrella, Siobhan
Assistant Principal / IT/Business Services Academy
508-799-1988
petrellas@worcesterschools.net
Phenix, Michelle
Assistant Principal / Coghlin Construction Academy
508-751-7614
phenixm@worcesterschools.net
Potter, Brian
Assistant Principal / Alden Academy
508-799-1907
PotterB@worcesterschools.net
Smaltz, Kim
MCAS Specialist
508-751-1570
smaltzk@worcesterschools.net
Stockwell, Stephanie
Assistant Principal / Allied Health and Human Services Academy
508-751-7582
stockwell@worcesterschools.net

Advanced Manufacturing Directory

All | C M
There are currently 2 names in this directory
Cummings, Brian
Advanced Manufacturing Department Head
508-751-7526
CummingsB@worcesterschools.net
Miner, Edward
Advanced Manufacturing Instructor
508-751-1992
MinerE@worcesterschools.net

Allied Health Directory

All | A K L N O
There are currently 7 names in this directory
Appiah, Ahmed
School Nurse
508-751-7549
appiaha@worcesterschools.net
Kline, Sheri
Allied Instructor
508-751-7576
klines@worcesterschools.net
Lajoie, Karen
School Nurse
508-751-7565
Lajoiek@worcesterschools.net
Lonergan Paula
Allied Instructor
508-751-7535
lonerganp@worcesterschools.net
Luciano, Jason
School Psychologist
508-751-7541
Lucianoj@worcesterschools.net
Nyman, Helayne
Allied Instructor
508-799-1965
nymanh@worcesterschools.net
O'Leary, Krystal
Allied Instructor
508-799-7584
olearykl@worcesterschools.net

Auto Collision Directory

All | H S W
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Hanratty, Jay
Instructor
508-751-7590
stefaniks@worcesterschools.net
Stefanik, Steven
Auto Collision-Dept. Head
508-799-1553
stefaniks@worcesterschools.net
Wood, Sean
Instructor
508-799-1553
woods@worcesterschools.net

Automotive Technology

All | A G S T W
There are currently 6 names in this directory
Alger Jr., Ronald F
Automotive Technology Instructor
508-751-7530
algerr@worcesterschools.net
Giguere, Gerald
Automotive Technology Related Theory
508-751-7569
GiguereG@worcesterschools.net
Staples, Dennis
Automotive Technology Instructor
508-751-7529
StaplesD@worcesterschools.net
Travis, Michael
Automotive Technology Instructor
508-751-7634
travism@worcesterschools.net
Tripp-Pockevicius, James
Automotive Technology Freshmen Instructor
508-751-7533
PockeviciusJt@worcesterschools.net
Worthley, Clifford
Automotive Department Head
508-799-1990
WorthleyC@worcesterschools.net

AVID

All | W
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Ward, Elizabeth
AVID Teacher
508-751-7629
WardE@worcesterschools.net

Biotechnology

All | K P V
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Kaczmarek, Hiroko
Instructor
508-751-7610
Kaczmarekh@worcsterschools.net
Pereira, Andrea
Instructor
508-751-7551
PereiraA@worcesterschools.net
VanderSpek, Johanna
Department Head
508-751-7559
Vanderspek@worcesterschools.net

Cafeteria

All | B
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Boudreau, Sheila
Cafeteria Office Manager
508-799-1951
boudreaus@worcesterschools.net

Carpentry

All | F L
There are currently 4 names in this directory
Fairbanks, Rob
Instructor
508-751-7534
fairbanksr@worcesterschools.net
Letourneau, Kevin
Carpentry Instructor
508-751-7684
LetourneauK@worcesterschools.net
Lonergan, Joseph
Carpentry Department Head
508-799-1959
LonerganJ@worcesterschools.net
Lussier, Kevin
Instructor
508-751-7683
lussierk@worcesterschools.net

Cosmetology

All | M R T
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Maltais, Michele
Instructor
508-751-7548
MaltaisM@worcesterschools.net
Ricciardi, Lani
Instructor
508-751-7571
RicciardiL@worcesterschools.net
Thompson, Arlene
Dept. Head Cosmetology
508-799-1966
thompsona@worcesterschools.net

Culinary Arts

All | C F L M Y
There are currently 6 names in this directory
Casey, Betty
Culinary
508-751-7512
caseyb@worcesterschools.net
Fournier, Michael A.
Culinary
508-751-7547
fournierm@worcesterschools.net
Layton, Kevin
Department Head Culinary Arts
508-751-7544
laytonk@worcesterschools.net
Layton, Kevin
Culinary
508-751-7544
laytonk@worcesterschools.net
McNally, Brian
Culinary
508-751-7547
mcnallyb@worcesterschools.net
Youkstetter, Kimberly

Drafting/CAD

All | C L
There are currently 2 names in this directory
Chambers, Paul A.
Drafting Instructor
508-799-1991
ChambersP@worcesterschools.net
Lacaire, John
Drafting Instructor
508-751-7646
LacaireJ@worcesterschools.net

Early Childhood Education

All | M P R S
There are currently 5 names in this directory
Mann, Margaret
Department Head Early Childhood Education
508-799-7627
mannm@worcesterschools.net
Mariano, Paula
Instructional Asistant
508-799-7567
derosierp@worcesterschools.net
Porth, Christine
Early Childhood Instructor
508-799-7626
porthc@worcesterschools.net
Rocheleau-Demers, Marie
Early Childhood Instructor
508-751-7536
RocheleauDemersMA@worcesterschools.net
Smith, Sally
Early Childhood Instructor
508-751-7626
smithsf@worcesterschools.net

Electrical

All | C O T W
There are currently 4 names in this directory
Capuano, Michael
Electrical Instructor
508-751-7573
capuanom@worcesterschools.net
O'Connor, John
Electrical Department Head
508-799-1993
oconnorj2@worcesterschools.net
Trudeau, Jean
Electrical Instructor
508-751-7662
TrudeauJ@worcesterschools.net
Walsh, Dan
Electrical Instructor
508-751-7556
walshd@worcesterschools.net

English Language Arts

All | B C G H M O P Q R S
There are currently 13 names in this directory
Banks Jr, Herman L.
Teacher
508-751-7542
banksh@worcesterschools.net
Blondin, Jayne
Brennan, J. Christpoher
Teacher
508-751-7620
BrennanJ@worcesterschools.net
Cote, Louis
Teacher
508-799-2109
cotel@worcesterschools.net
Gemme, Michael
Teacher
508-751-7656
gemmem@worcesterschools.net
Holland-Dufault, Gail
English Language Arts Teacher
508-751-7615
Holland-DufaultG@worcesterschools.net
McCarthy, Caitlin
McGuire, Jessica
Teacher
508-751-7578
mcguirej@worcesterschools.net
O'Connor, Kevin
English Language Arts Teacher
508-751-7532
OconnorK@worcesterschools.net
Patterson, Nicole
Department Head
508-751-7659
PattersonN@worcesterschools.net
Quill, Micaela
Teacher
508-751-7593
quillm@worcesterschools.net
Robichaud, Renee
Instructor
508-751-7637
RobichaudR@worcesterschools.net
Sweetman, Ann
Teacher
508-751-7620
sweetmana@worcesterschools.net

ESL

All | C L M
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Cutter, Sarah
ESL Teacher
508-751-7621
CutterS@worcesterschools.net
Leland-Sullivan, Theresa
ESL Teacher
508-751-7665
sullivanT@worcesterschools.net
Macknight, Sandra
ESL Teacher
508-799-4303
MacknightS@worcesterschools.net

Facilities

All | J
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Jarvis, Paul
Custodian
508-799-1939
JarvisP@worcesterschools.net

Finance, Marketing & Business Management

All | G H P
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Gribbons, Tim
Instructor
508-751-7630
gribbonst@worcesterschools.net
Hayes, Lauren
Instructor
508-751-7516
hayesl@worcesterschools.net
Pennell, Vincent
Finance, Marketing Instructor
508-751-7540
Pennelvc@worcesterschools.net

Graphic Communications

All | C M S
There are currently 4 names in this directory
Champeau, Steve R.
Instructor
508-751-7531
champeaus@worcesterschools.net
Collamore, Jean
Instructor
508-751-7585
collamorejb@worcesterschools.net
Mazzone, Robert J.
Graphics - Dept. Head
508-799-1942
mazzoner@worcesterschools.net
Stearns, Peter
Instructor
508-751-7543
stearnsp@worcesterschools.net

Guidance

All | C K M R
There are currently 5 names in this directory
Courtney, Heather Bess
Department Head of Guidance
508-799-1955
CourtneyH@worcesterschools.net
Kurczy, Tracie
Guidance Counselor / Allied Health and Human Services Academy
508-799-1962
kurczyt@worcesterschools.net
Macaruso, Erin
Guidance Counselor / IT/Business Services Academy
508-799-1565
macarusoe@worcesterschools.net
McLaughlin, Sharon
Education Advisor
508-799-7608
smclaughlin@massedco.org
Reilly, Christine
Guidance Counseler / Coghlin Construction Academy
508-799-1551
ReillyC@worcesterschools.net

Health and Physical Education

All | H M
There are currently 4 names in this directory
Healy, John
Teacher / Department Head
508-799-1984
HealeyJ@worcesterschools.net
Healy, John
Teacher
508-799-1984
healeyj@worcesterschools.net
Mahoney,Sean
Teacher
508-799-1982
mahoneysc@worcesterschools.net
Melkonian, Melanee

History

All | A B F G J M N P S Y
There are currently 10 names in this directory
Audet, Allison B.
Teacher
508-751-7564
AudetA@worcesterschools.net
Blake, Jeff
Teacher
508-751-7636
blakej@worcesterschools.net
Frechette-McCall, Hayden
Gerardi, Sandra
Teacher
508-751-7650
gerardis@worcesterschools.net
Jenness, Rita
Teacher
508-751-7625
JennessRm@worcesterschools.net
Metivier, Mike
Teacher
508-751-7650
metivierm@worcesterschools.net
Newton, Justin
Teacher
508-751-7581
NewtonJ@worcesterschools.net
Packard, William
Teacher
508-751-7639
packardw@worcesterschools.net
Scanlon, James
Teacher
508-751-7659
scanlonjc@worcesterschools.net
Yvanauskas, Joseph

Hotel and Tourism Management

All | L R S
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Lemire, Douglas
Hospitality Related Theory
508-799-1970
lemired@worcesterschools.net
Rennie, Tabitha
Hospitality Instructor
508-799-1964
rennietl@worcesterschools.net
Scola, Donna
Hospitality Department Head
508-751-7666
scolad@worcesterschools.net

HVAC/R

All | B
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Baldasaro,Vincent
HVAC Instructor Department Head
508-751-7562
BaldasaroV@worcesterschools.net

Innovation Pathways

All | W
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Weymouth, Drew
Director
508-751-2135
WaymouthDg@worcesterschools.net

Instructional Assistant

All | B E M
There are currently 4 names in this directory
Bilotta, Sheila
Instructional Assistant
508-799-1943
BilottaS@worcesterschools.net
Borowy, Kenneth
Instructional Assistant
508-751-7521
borowyk@worcesterschools.net
Earley, Benjamin
Instructional Assistant
508-751-7631
earleyb@worcesterschools.net
Moisan, Susan
Instructional Assistant
508-751-7587
moisans@worcesterschools.net

ISSN

All | C L M
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Case, David
ISSN Instructor
508-751-7648
CaseDh@worcesterschools.net
Lebeouf, Susan
ISSN Instructor
508-751-7657
LeboeufS@worcesterschools.net
Mann, Francis
ISSN Dept Head
508-799-1971
MannF@worcesterschools.net

Library

All | G
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Garvey, Mike
Librarian
508-799-1952
garveym@worcesterschools.net

Life Skills

All | C H L N S W
There are currently 6 names in this directory
Connors, Abigail
Voc-P (Life Skills) Teacher
508-751-7521
connorsa@worcesterschools.net
Hallet, Patricia
IA - SPED
508-799-7582
stockwell@worcesterschools.net
Larkin, Debra
Learning Disabilities
508-799-1597
larkind@worcesterschools.net
Nagle, Melissa
Voc-P
508-751-7525
NagleM@worcesterschools.net
Stowe, Kimberly
Voc-P (Life Skills) Teacher
508-751-7521
stowek@worcesterschools.net
Wilkin, Erin

Mathematics

All | C F K L M N P S
There are currently 13 names in this directory
Clark, Nate
Teacher
508-751-4338
clarkn@worcesterschools.net
Coderre, Amy
Teacher
508-751-4428
CoderreA@worcesterschools.net
Coughlin, Nicolas L.
Teacher
508-751-7628
CoughlinN@worcesterschools.net
Fitzpatrick, Daniel P.
Kett, James
Teacher
508-751-7510
kettj@worcesterschools.net
Lynch, Sean
Math Department Head
508-751-7606
LynchSe@worcesterschools.net
Mackay, Brooks
Teacher
508-799-7557
mackayb@worcesterschools.net
Malone, Francis
Teacher
508-751-7563
malonef@worcesterschools.net
Marion, Zachary
Teacher
508-751-7624
MarionZ@worcesterschools.net
McKeon, Patrick
Teacher
508-751-7640
mckeonps@worcesterschools.net
Nguyen, Hoang
Teacher
508-751-7596
NguyenH@worcesterschools.net
Petty, Alan
Teacher
508-751-7518
PettyA@worcesterschools.net
Silverman, Paul

Painting & Design

All | B R T
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Belsito, Joe
Painting And Design instructor
508-751-7653
belsitoj@worcesterschools.net
Rochon, Jennifer
Painting And Design Instructor
508-751-7613
MaillouxRochonJ@worcesterschools.net
Torres, Ricardo
Painting and Design Department Head
508-751-1960
TorresR@worcesterschools.net

Plumbing

All | C S
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Carey, David
Instructor
508-751-7524
careyd@worcesterschools.net
Smith, James
Plumbing- Dept. Head
508-799-1958
smithjm@worcesterschools.net
Sweares, Richard
Instructor
508-751-7539
swearesr@worcesterschools.net

Programming and Web Development

All | H L
There are currently 2 names in this directory
Hardy, Jennifer
Lead Teacher
508-799-1936
HardyJ@worcesterschools.net
LeBoeuf, Jeffrey
Teacher
508-751-7586
LeboeufJ@worcesterschools.net

Robotics and Automation Technology

All | L M S
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Leboeuf, Jason
Robotics and Automation Technology Instructor
508-751-7635
LeboeufJm@worcesterschools.net
Meagher, Michael
Robotics and Automation Technology Department Head
508-751-7622
MeagherM@worcesterschools.net
Stevenson, John
Robotics and Automation Technology Instructor
508-799-7641
stevensonj@worcesterschools.net

Science

All | A B C D G K L M P R
There are currently 10 names in this directory
Aldape, Rob
Teacher
508-751-7623
aldaper@worcesterschools.net
Barrasso, Anna
Teacher
508-751-7515
barrassoa@worcesterschools.net
Coughlin, Jocelyn
Science Department Head
508-751-7580
CoughlinJ@worcesterschools.net
Dura, Guri S.
Biology/Chemistry Teacher
508-751-7515
DuraG@worcesterschools.net
Giaya, Tefta
Teacher
508-751-7664
GiayaT@worcesterschools.net
Kalisz, Jacquelyn
Teacher
508-751-7617
KaliszJ@worcesterschools.net
Lauritsen, Kevin
McCook, Matthew
Teacher
508-751-2210
mccookm@worcesterschools.net
Paoletti, Ronald
Teacher
508-751-7588
paolettir@worcesterschools.net
Rosmond, Laura
Teacher
508-751-7611
rosmondl@worcesterschools.net

Spanish

All | M
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Melendez, Yenilda
Teacher
508-751-7652
melendezy@worcesterschools.net

Special Education

All | B C M N O S
There are currently 9 names in this directory
Bonofilio, Melissa
Caplan, Andrea
Special Education Teacher
508-751-7527
caplana@worcesterschools.net
Clarke, Eileen M.
Special Education Teacher
508-751-7561
ClarkeE@worcesterschools.net
Marshall, Sheila
Morgera, Gina
Spec. Ed. Dept. Head
508-799-1943
morgerag@worcesterschools.net
Nims, Lisa
Special Ed Chairperson
508-751-7523
nimsl@worcesterschools.net
O'Neil, Cathleen
Teacher
508-751-7546
oneilc@worcesterschools.net
Shand, Eisden
Teacher
508-751-7554
shande@worcesterschools.net
Snay, Gerald
Teacher
508-751-7583
snayg@worcesterschools.net

Speech Therapist

All | G
There are currently 1 names in this directory
George, Christin
Speech Therapist
508-799-7655
georgec@worcesterschools.net

Student Services

All | A B D
There are currently 4 names in this directory
Alfred, Bronwyn
Health Practitioner / School Based Health Center
508-751-7651
Bronwyn.alfred@kennedychc.org
Blute, Mary E.
Cooperative Education Placement Coordinator / Workforce Development
508-799-1981
blutem@worcesterschools.net
DeFeudis, Amy E.
Adjustment Counselor
508-799-1546
Defeudisa@worcesterschools.net
Dileo, Lindsey
Adjustment Counselor
508-799-7642
DileoL@worcesterschools.net

Support Services

All | B D G M P S
There are currently 7 names in this directory
Bisceglia, Theresa
Data Clerk
508-799-1533
biscegliat@worcesterschools.net
Diaz, Ana
Police Officer
508-799-7595
DiazAV@worcesterma.gov
Gonzalez, Marisol
Secretary / IT/AHHS Academy Clerk
508-799-1979
Mgonzales@worcesterschools.net
Grant, Ellen
Secretary / ALDN/CNST Academy Clerk
508-799-1907
GrantE@worcesterschools.net
Murphy, Jorolyn (Jill)
Administrative Assistant / Admissions
508-799-1909
Murphyje@worcesterschools.net
Phenix, Patrick J.
Santos, Daniel
Security Guard
508-799-1102
santosd@techhigh.us

TV Studio Channel 11

All | B
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Brindisi, Joe
Media Specialist
508-799-3333 / 508-751-7520
brindisij@worcesterschools.net

Veterinary Assisting

All | B D H
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Baker-Young, Katherine
Instructor
508-751-2220
bakerk@worcesterschools.net
Deforge, Jenn
Instructor
508-751-7668
deforgej@worcesterschools.net
Hensley, Betsy
Dept. Head
508-751-2223
hensleyb@worcesterschools.net

Welding

All | D L
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Dowland, David
Welding Shop Instructor
508-751-7574
DowlandD@worcesterschools.net
Langevin, John
Welding Instructor
508-751-7553
LangevinJ@worcesterschools.net
Lesperance. Gregg
Welding Instructor
508-799-1976
LesperanceG1@worcesterschools.net