2021-2022 PAC Meeting Dates

Please use this table to find the date and time of our WTHS Parent Advisory Council (PAC) Meetings.

DATE TIME
Thursday, September 30, 2021 12:45 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 12:45 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 12:45 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12:45 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022 12:45 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022 12:45 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 12:45 PM
Thursday, February 04, 2021 12:45 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 12:45 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2022 12:45 PM
Thursday, June 09, 2022 12:45 PM