Guidance

The mission of the Worcester Technical High School Guidance Department is to ensure all students become independent and productive citizens in a diverse and changing world. Through individual and group counseling we support each student’s academic, social/emotional and post-secondary growth. We collaborate and communicate with parents, teachers, students, and administrators as advocates to help all students achieve their full potential.

Guidance News and Updates

Students can use the new Guidance Updates Site for the latest news and updates from WTHS Guidance.

Guidance Staff

Guidance

All | B C K M Q
There are currently 7 names in this directory
Baffuto, Erin
Freshman Guidance Counselor
baffutoe@worcesterschools.net
Courtney, Heather
Guidance Department Head
courtneyh@worcesterschools.net
Kolodziejczak, Jordan
IT/Business Services Academy Guidance Counselor
kolodziejczakj@worcesterschools.net
Kurczy, Tracie
Alden Academy Guidance Counselor
kurczyt@worcesterschools.net
Macaruso, Erin
Coughlin Construction Academy Guidance Counselor
macarusoe@worcesterschools.net
McLaughlin, Sharon
Education Advisor
508-799-7608
smclaughlin@massedco.org
Quinn, Thomas
Allied Health and Human Services Academy Guidance Counselor
quinnt@worcesterschools.net