Guidance

The mission of the Worcester Technical High School Guidance Department is to ensure all students become independent and productive citizens in a diverse and changing world. Through individual and group counseling we support each student’s academic, social/emotional and post-secondary growth. We collaborate and communicate with parents, teachers, students, and administrators as advocates to help all students achieve their full potential.

Guidance News and Updates

Students can use the new Guidance Updates Site for the latest news and updates from WTHS Guidance.

Guidance Staff

Guidance

All | C G K M Q R
There are currently 7 names in this directory
Courtney, Heather
Department Head
508-799-1940
courtneyh@worcesterschools.net
Goodwin, Whitney
Guidance Counselor / Coughlin Constrcution Academy
508-799-1955
goodwinw@worcesterschools.net
Kurczy, Tracie
Guidance Counselor / Allied Health and Human Services Academy
508-799-1962
kurczyt@worcesterschools.net
Macaruso, Erin
Guidance Counselor / IT/Business Services Academy
508-799-1565
macarusoe@worcesterschools.net
McLaughlin, Sharon
Education Advisor
508-799-7608
smclaughlin@massedco.org
Quinn, Thomas
Guidance Counselor / Alden Academy
508-751-7644
quinnt@worcesterschools.net
Reilly, Christine
Guidance Counselor / Freshman
508-799-1551
ReillyC@worcesterschools.net