Shop Abbreviations and Instructor Contact

Initials Shop Program instructor contact
AC Auto Collision Mr. Steven StefanikĀ 
stefaniks@worcesterschools.net
AH Allied Health Mrs. Paula Lonergan
lonerganp@worcesterschools.net
AS Animal Science Mrs. Betsy Hensley
hensleyb@worcesterschools.net
AT Auto Technology Mr. James Tripp Pockevicius
pockeviciusjt@worcesterschools.net
BIO Biotechnology augercc@worcesterschools.net
CA Culinary Arts Mr. Kevin Layton
laytonk@worcesterschools.net
CADD Computer-Aided Drafting Mr. Paul Chambers
chambersp@worcesterschools.net
CM Cosmetology Ms. Arlene Thompson
thompsona@worcesterschools.net
CP Carpentry Mr. Joseph Lonergan
lonerganj@worcesterschools.net
EC Early Childhood Mrs. Margaret Mann
mannm@worcesterschools.net
EL Electrical Mr. Jean Trudeau
trudeauj@worcesterschools.net
FM Finance and Marketing Mrs. Lauren Hayes
hayesl@worcesterschools.net
GC Graphic Communication Mr. Robert Mazzone
mazzoner@worcesterschools.net
HL Hotel Management Mrs. Donna Scola
scolad@worcesterschools.net
HVAC Heating Ventilation Mr. Vincent Baldasaro
baldasarov@worcesterschools.net
ISSN ISSN (Programming and WebDev) Mrs. Susan Leboeuf
leboeufs@worcesterschools.net
MT Machine Technology – CNC Mr. Brian Cummings
cummingsb@worcesterschools.net
P&D Interior Design & Decorating Mr. Ricardo Torres
torresr@worcesterschools.net
PL Plumbing Mr. David Carey
careyd@worcesterschools.net
ROBO ROBO Mr. Michael Meagher
meagherm@worcesterschools.net
WE Welding Mr. Gregg Lesperance
lesperanceg1@worcesterschools.net
WEBDEV Programming and Web development Mrs. Jennifer Hardy
hardyj@worcesterschools.net
Page last updated October 2, 2020
Category: Freshmen, News