Our Staff

Principal

All | P
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Petrella, Siobhan

Director

All | S
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Suomala, Patricia
Director of Career and Technical Education
508-799-1140
suomalap@worcesterschools.net

Health Center

All | A L
There are currently 2 names in this directory
Appiah, Ahmed
Luciano, Jason
School Psychologist
lucianoj@worcesterschools.net

Administration

All | A D F M P S
There are currently 9 names in this directory
Alicea, Nayrovis
Office Assistant
508-799-1940
alicean@worcesterschools.net
DeRose, Lara
Focused Instructional Coach
508-751-7589
derosel@worcesterschools.net
Fitzgerald, Jeannine
Head Clerk
508-799-1941
fitzgeraldj@worcesterschools.net
Murphy, Jill
Administrative Assistant / Purchasing
508-799-1940
MurphyJ@worcesterschools.net
Phenix, Michelle
Assistant Principal / Coghlin Construction Academy
508-751-7614
phenixm@worcesterschools.net
Potter, Brian
Assistant Principal / Alden Academy
508-799-1940
PotterB@worcesterschools.net
Smaltz, Kim
MCAS Specialist
508-751-1570
smaltzk@worcesterschools.net
Smaltz, Kim
Assistant Principal / IT/Business Services Academy
508-799-1988
smaltzk@worcesterschools.net
Stockwell, Stephanie
Assistant Principal / Allied Health and Human Services Academy
508-751-7582
stockwell@worcesterschools.net

Advanced Manufacturing Directory

All | C M
There are currently 2 names in this directory
Cummings, Brian
Advanced Manufacturing Department Head
CummingsB@worcesterschools.net
Miner, Edward
Advanced Manufacturing Instructor
MinerE@worcesterschools.net

Allied Health Directory

All | D K L N
There are currently 4 names in this directory
Da Silva, Kim
Allied Health Instructor
dasilvak@worcesterschools.net
Kline, Sheri
Allied Health Instructor
klines@worcesterschools.net
Lonergan, Paula
Allied Health Department Head
lonerganp@worcesterschools.net
Nyman, Helayne
Allied Health Instructor
nymanh@worcesterschools.net

Auto Collision Directory

All | H P S
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Hanratty, Jay
Auto Collision Instructor
hanrattyj@worcesterschools.net
Peckham, Dan
Auto Collision Instructor
peckhamd@worcesterschools.net
Stefanik, Steven
Auto Collision Department Head
stefaniks@worcesterschools.net

Automotive Technology

All | A D G S T Y
There are currently 4 names in this directory
Alger Jr., Ronald F
Auto Tech Instructor, Department Head
508-799-1990
algerr@worcesterschools.net
Dan Peckham
Automotive Technology Freshmen Instructorpeckhamd@worcesterschools.net
Staples, Dennis
Auto Tech Instructor
staplesd@worcesterschools.net
Yourga, Jonathan
Auto Tech Instructor
yourgaj@worcesterschools.net

AVID

All | W
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Ward, Elizabeth

Biotechnology

All | A B
There are currently 2 names in this directory
Auger, Crystal
Biotechnology Department Head
augercc@worcsterschools.net
Belcher, Dichawn
Biotechnology Instructor
belcherd@worcesterschools.net

Cafeteria

All | B
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Boudreau, Sheila
Cafeteria Office Manager
508-799-1951
boudreaus@worcesterschools.net

Carpentry

All | F L
There are currently 4 names in this directory
Fairbanks, Rob
Carpentry Instructor
fairbanksr@worcesterschools.net
Letourneau, Kevin
Lonergan, Joseph
Carpentry Department Head
lonerganj@worcesterschools.net
Lussier, Kevin
Carpentry Instructor
lussierk@worcesterschools.net

Cosmetology

All | M R T
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Maltais, Michele
Cosmetology Instructor
maltaism@worcesterschools.net
Ricciardi, Lani
Cosmetology Instructor
ricciardil@worcesterschools.net
Thompson, Arlene
Cosmetology Department Head
thompsona@worcesterschools.net

Culinary Arts

All | C L M Y
There are currently 4 names in this directory
Casey, Elizabeth
Culinary Instructor
caseyb@worcesterschools.net
Layton, Kevin
Culinary Arts Department Head
laytonk@worcesterschools.net
McNally, Brian
Culinary Instructor
mcnallyb@worcesterschools.net
Youkstetter, Kimberly

Drafting/CAD

All | C L
There are currently 2 names in this directory
Chambers, Paul A.
Drafting Instructor
chambersp@worcesterschools.net
Lacaire, John
Drafting Instructor
lacairej@worcesterschools.net

Early Childhood Education

All | J M P T
There are currently 5 names in this directory
Johnson, Shelese
Early Childhood Instructor
sjohnson@worcesterschools.net
Mann, Margaret
Early Childhood Department Head
mannm@worcesterschools.net
Mariano, Paula
Early Childhood Instructional Assistant
derosierp@worcesterschools.net
Porth, Christine
Early Childhood Instructor
porthc@worcesterschools.net
Taylor, Dina
Early Childhood Instructor
taylordm@worcesterschools.net

Electrical

All | A C N T
There are currently 4 names in this directory
Alger III, Ronald
Electrical Instructor
algerrf@worcesterschools.net
Capuano, Michael
Electrical Instructor
capuanom@worcesterschools.net
Normandin, Wade
Electrical Instructor
normandinw@worcesterschools.net
Trudeau, Jean
Electrical Department Head
trudeauj@worcesterschools.net

English Language Arts

All | B C G H M O P Q R S
There are currently 13 names in this directory
Banks Jr, Herman L.
Blondin, Jayne
Brennan, J. Christpoher
Cote, Louis
Gemme, Michael
Holland-Dufault, Gail
McGuire, Jessica
Mitre, Kasia
O'Connor, Kevin
Patterson, Nicole
English Department Head
pattersonn@worcesterschools.net
Quill, Micaela
Robichaud, Renee
Sweetman, Ann
Teacher
508-751-7620
sweetmana@worcesterschools.net

ESL

All | C M
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Chase, Heidi
Cutter, Sarah
Macknight, Sandra

Facilities

All | J
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Jarvis, Paul

Finance, Marketing & Business Management

All | F H M P
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Hayes, Lauren
Finance Department Head
hayesl@worcesterschools.net
Martinson, Kristen
Pennell, Vincent

Graphic Communications

All | C M S
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Champeau, Steve R.
Graphics Instructor
champeaus@worcesterschools.net
Collamore, Jean
Stearns, Peter
Graphics Instructor
stearnsp@worcesterschools.net

Guidance

All | B C K M Q
There are currently 7 names in this directory
Baffuto, Erin
Freshman Guidance Counselor
baffutoe@worcesterschools.net
Courtney, Heather
Guidance Department Head
courtneyh@worcesterschools.net
Kolodziejczak, Jordan
IT/Business Services Academy Guidance Counselor
kolodziejczakj@worcesterschools.net
Kurczy, Tracie
Alden Academy Guidance Counselor
kurczyt@worcesterschools.net
Macaruso, Erin
Coughlin Construction Academy Guidance Counselor
macarusoe@worcesterschools.net
McLaughlin, Sharon
Education Advisor
508-799-7608
smclaughlin@massedco.org
Quinn, Thomas
Allied Health and Human Services Academy Guidance Counselor
quinnt@worcesterschools.net

Health and Physical Education

All | H M
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Healy, John
Health & Physical Education Teacher
healeyj@worcesterschools.net
Mahoney, Sean
Physical Education Teacher
mahoneysc@worcesterschools.net
Melkonian, Melanee
Physical Education Teacher
melkonianm@worcesterschools.net

History

All | A B G J L M N P Y
There are currently 10 names in this directory
Audet, Allison B.
Teacher
508-751-7564
AudetA@worcesterschools.net
Blake, Jeff
Gerardi, Sandra
Jenness, Rita
Landers, Kristen
Metivier, Mike
History Department Head
metivierm@worcesterschools.net
Newton, Justin
Packard, William
Petkauskos, Nickolas
Yvanauskas, Joseph

Hotel and Tourism Management

All | L R S
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Lemire, Douglas
Hospitality Instructor
lemired@worcesterschools.net
Rennie, Tabitha
Hospitality Instructor
rennietl@worcesterschools.net
Scola, Donna
Hospitality Department Head
scolad@worcesterschools.net

HVAC/R

All | B G
There are currently 2 names in this directory
Baldasaro, Vincent
HVAC Department Head
baldasarov@worcesterschools.net
Giguere, Michael

Innovation Pathways

All | W
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Weymouth, Drew
Director of Innovation Pathways
weymouthdg@worcesterschools.net

Instructional Assistant

All | B E M V
There are currently 4 names in this directory
Borowy, Kenneth
Instructional Assistant
508-751-7521
borowyk@worcesterschools.net
Earley, Benjamin
Instructional Assistant
earleyb@worcesterschools.net
Moisan, Susan
Instructional Assistant
508-751-7587
moisans@worcesterschools.net
Vasquez Rivera, Melineth
Instructional Assistant
508-799-1943
vasquezriveram@worcesterschools.net

ISSN

All | C L M T
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Tavilla, David
ISSN Instructor
508-751-7657
TavillaD@worcesterschools.net

Library

All | G
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Garvey, Mike

Life Skills

All | H L N S W
There are currently 6 names in this directory
Hallet, Patricia
IA - SPED
508-799-7582
stockwell@worcesterschools.net
Larkin, Debra
Learning Disabilities
508-799-1597
larkind@worcesterschools.net
Nagle, Melissa
Voc-P (Life Skills) Teacher
naglem@worcesterschools.net
Stowe, Kimberly
Voc-P (Life Skills) Teacher
stowek@worcesterschools.net
Walsh, Meghan
Voc-P (Life Skills) Teacher
508-751-7521
walshm@worcesterschools.net
Wilkin, Erin
Voc-P(Like Skills) Teachers
wilkine@worcesterschools.net

Mathematics

All | B C F K L M N P
There are currently 13 names in this directory
Bourgeois, Amanda
Clark, Nate
Coderre, Amy
Coughlin, Nicolas L.
Fitzpatrick, Daniel P.
Kett, James
Lynch, Sean
Math Department Head
lynchse@worcesterschools.net
Mackay, Brooks
Marini, Audra
Marion, Zachary
McKeon, Patrick
Nguyen, Hoang
Petty, Alan

Painting & Design

All | B R T
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Belsito, Joe
Painting & Design instructor
belsitoj@worcesterschools.net
Rochon, Jennifer
Painting & Design Department Head
maillouxrochonj@worcesterschools.net
Torres, Ricardo
Painting and Design
TorresR@worcesterschools.net

Plumbing

All | C P S
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Carey, David
Plumbing Department Head
careyd@worcesterschools.net
Phenix, James
Plumbing Instructor
phenixj@worcesterschools.net
Sweares, Richard
Plumbing Instructor
swearesr@worcesterschools.net

Programming and Web Development

All | H L
There are currently 2 names in this directory
Hardy, Jennifer
Programming & Wed Dev Department Head
gauthierhardyj@worcesterschools.net
LeBoeuf, Jeffrey
Programming & Wed Dev Instructor
leboeufj@worcesterschools.net

Robotics and Automation Technology

All | L M S
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Leboeuf, Jason
Robotics Instructor
leboeufjm@worcesterschools.net
Meagher, Michael
Robotics Department Head
meagherm@worcesterschools.net
Stevenson, John

Science

All | A B C D G K L M P
There are currently 10 names in this directory
Aldape, Rob
Boucher, Raymond
Coughlin, Jocelyn
Science Department Head
coughlinj@worcesterschools.net
Dura, Guri S.
Giaya, Tefta
Kalisz, Jacquelyn
Lauritsen, Kevin
Magner, Robert
McCook, Matthew
Paoletti, Ronald

Spanish

All | M
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Melendez, Yenilda

Special Education

All | B C K M O S
There are currently 9 names in this directory
Bonofilio, Melissa
Caplan, Andrea
Special Education Teacher
508-751-7527
caplana@worcesterschools.net
Clarke, Eileen M.
Special Ed Teacher
clarkee@worcesterschools.net
Kenyon, Allison
Special Ed Chairperson
508-751-7523
kenyona@worcesterschools.net
Marshall, Sheila
Morgera, Gina
Special Ed Department Head
morgerag@worcesterschools.net
O'Neil, Cathleen
Special Ed Teacher
oneilc@worcesterschools.net
Shand, Eisden
Special Ed Teacher
shande@worcesterschools.net
Snay, Gerald
Special Ed Teacher
snayg@worcesterschools.net

Speech Therapist

All |
There are currently 0 names in this directory

There are no entries in this directory at the moment


Student Services

All | A B D
There are currently 4 names in this directory
Alfred, Bronwyn
Health Practitioner / School Based Health Center
508-751-7651
Bronwyn.alfred@kennedychc.org
Blute, Mary E.
Cooperative Education Placement Coordinator / Workforce Development
blutem@worcesterschools.net
DeFeudis, Amy E.
Adjustment Counselor
defeudisa@worcesterschools.net
Dileo, Lindsey
Adjustment Counselor
508-799-7642
DileoL@worcesterschools.net

Support Services

All | B G M P S
There are currently 6 names in this directory
Bisceglia, Theresa
Data Clerk
508-799-1533
biscegliat@worcesterschools.net
Gonzalez, Marisol
Secretary / IT/AHHS Academy Clerk
mgonzales@worcesterschools.net
Grant, Ellen
Secretary / ALDN/CNST Academy Clerk
508-799-1907
GrantE@worcesterschools.net
Murphy, Jorolyn (Jill)
Head Clerk Confidential
murphyje@worcesterschools.net
Phenix, Patrick J.
Santos, Daniel
Security Guard
santosd@techhigh.us

TV Studio Channel 11

All | B
There are currently 1 names in this directory
Brindisi, Joe

Veterinary Assisting

All | B E G S
There are currently 3 names in this directory
Ethier, Amber
Veterinary Assisting Instructor
ethiera@worcesterschools.net
Gauthier, Amanda
Veterinary Assisting Instructor
gauthiera@worcesterschools.net
Suzenski, Rebecca
Veterinary Assisting Department Head
suzenskib@worcesterschools.net

Welding

All | D L
There are currently 2 names in this directory
Dowland, David
Lesperance. Gregg
Welding Department Head
lesperanceg@worcesterschools.net